Customer Reviews...

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280_edited_edi

15/11/2021 on Tripadvisor

Great birthday party!

Our daughter's 6th birthday party was so much fun and so well organized - huge thanks to everyone at Easton Farm Park who were so kind and helpful and friendly!

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280_edited_edi

13/11/2021 on Facebook

Fun, friendly and professional team that gave us an awesome party for my son. Thank you guys!

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280_edited_edi

03/11/2021 on Tripadvisor

Nice park!

Brilliant park with a fantastic setup for Halloween for the kids! My 4 year old spent the day doing all the activities and had so much fun. The staff are helpful and we camped there for one night.

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280_edited_edi

29/10/2021 on Facebook

Had a great day today at the Halloween festival! Our first time here. The girls loved the barrel bug ride! It’s a brilliant idea for a farm. Pumpkin picking and broomstick making was great. And the deadly disco! Thank you!

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280_edited_edi

26/10/2021 on Tripadvisor

We booked our first camping trip here, we were complete newbies but the site had amazing facilities and having the farm to keep the little ones occupied was perfect! Shower blocks and loos were very clean, the additional park area on the camping field was a nice touch and having all the animals nearby was lovely. All staff were extremely polite and helpful, a special mention to Tara who went out of her way to help us with our first booking, she was very helpful! We will definitely be back

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280_edited_edi

26/10/2021 on Facebook

Just had the most amazing day at the Harry Potter/Halloween event. So much to do and all very carefully planned. Highly recommend a visit this half term.

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280_edited_edi

24/09/2021 on Facebook

Fantastic for the little ones, up close to loads of different animals, very well organized and great staff too.

Can easily spend a full family day here.

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280_edited_edi

24/09/2021 on Facebook

We were blown away by this farm, it's perfect for children.

We took our 5 month granddaughter & she had a brilliant day, staff included her in hug a bunny & holding the chicks.

There were so many interactive things to do, highly recommend a day out here.

We thoroughly enjoyed it & had a lovely lunch in their cafe.

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

20th September

It is a amazingly beautiful place the staff is great is so clean and the experience is unique

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

J Barrett

13th September

Had a lovely day at the farm on Sunday 13th September. Lots of social distancing in place.

Lots to see and do, would highly recommend for a day out with kids.

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

T Foster

12th September

Always a great place to go with the kids. Staff are excellent and very welcoming.

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

D Halliday

5th September

The kids loved it. A lovely mix of friendly farm and play area. The play area had a great zip wire and soft play pillow as well as standard seesaw and swings to keep the kids entertained. They also loved touching and holding all the animals.

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

A H Kent

28th August 2020

My 5y old loved this, there's plenty of animals you can feed and stroke and you can have bunnies, guinea pigs and chicks to hold. The food was good and the playground kept the kids entertained. It felt very safe during these covid-19 times, plenty of hand washing and sanitiser facilities and on the little train ride the carriages were wiped thoroughly before each family got on.

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

Phillipa Missenden

19th August 2020

We visited yesterday and were really blown away by the thought that had obviously gone in to making the farm safe to visit. The staff were very knowledgable and friendly and we enjoyed feeding the animals and going for a walk around the woodland games. We were particularly impressed that we could bring our dogs in as it meant we had a whole family day out without worrying about leaving them at home.

There were plenty of hand washing stations and sanitizer the whole way round. The one way system in place made sense and the play area was also well sanitised.

We really enjoyed our visit and would recommend to anyone

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

Joy Lightfoot

14th August 2020

I visited Easton Farm Park yesterday with my daughter and Grandchildren. What a fun day ! We had a fabulous time. We felt comfortable and confident with all the social distances and hand care.

The team worked so hard with the cleaning and making sure you enjoyed your day. We all loved it.

Well done Easton Farm Park.

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

13th August 2020

Very safe, clean, number of visitors is well controlled, hand wash and sanitizer are placed almost everywhere. Staffs are very helpful and smily. Thank you x

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

Jane Sparrow

10th August 2020

Today was the first time since March I have been out, I was very nervous and anxious. I was so impressed by everything, the staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a lovely time and will definitely be back soon. Thank you.

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

Ciara Caulfield

8th August 2020

took my 2 year old here today and she loved it (even cried when she realised she was leaving the pigs behind) and it was such a lovely clean interesting place for the adults too! really fair prices as well. well set up for safety with covid as well.

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

Kenneth Pearson

5th August 2020

Coping extremely well with COVID-19 restrictions. Excellent family day out.

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

Sophie Webbb

1st August 2020

So impressed with todays visit to the farm, hand sanitizer pumps absolutely everywhere the staff were amazing with cleaning everything down once touched, limited visitors made it much more enjoyable. Still got to enjoy the best parts of holding animals etc! Very well done to all staff at easton farm park. Very safe and very well organised. Felt kinda normal again!

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

Sophie Hedger

18th July 2020

Loved this farm and so did my 10 month old boy!

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

Livia Fraser

15th July 2020

Fantastic farm. Great for children with a huge variety of activities. We were there for 6 hours and my 4 year old cried leaving! They had masses of animals to stroke and feed and the staff were brilliant with the children. Lots of play equipment, picnic areas, tractor rides and pond dipping. All fully Covid compliant. Highly recommended.

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

Melissa Eaton

13th July 2020

We were lucky enough to be gifted tickets for ‘Easton Farm Park’ and we had a FAB time. Such a great place for the kids to let off steam.
We adored all the animals! You can get bags of food on arrival and feed them all. Take a trip and enjoy a day. They also have a camping site which we can’t wait to try one day soon

peer-review-icon-2888794_1280.png

Christine Archer

8th July 2020

Had a lovely day at easton farm park. All precautions were put in place to ensure good hygiene and social distancing but made it feel normal at the same time! Staff were very friendly. Lots of lovely farm animals, hug a bunny, train and barrow ride, lovely play area and bouncy pillow, pond dipping and ride on tractor area. My 3 year old had a great time! Would definitely recommend and will be going back again!

Grace Morgan

2 months ago

Having been to this amazing place every year since, like, before I was born, some people may say I'm biased, however even if I hadn't ever been there before, I would still give it a 6/5. The staff are super kind and approachable, and the scenery is beautiful. There is an awesome playground that is always full of kids, and indoor playbarns for when it's wet outside. If you'd rather have a peaceful day, you can go for a stroll around the river and the woodland area, which is quiet and peaceful, but still has animals such as sheep and horses. There are great things to do for other entertainment, like going on the barrel bug and cuddling adorable bunnies. If you're lucky you might even get to groom a horse! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who asked me about it, and I am really missing being there.

J Marsh

4 months ago

Sweet farm with lots of animals and toy tractors for the kids to ride... Several soft play rooms. Homemade food at very reasonable prices. Yummy coffees too! More to do for ages 3+ but our little guy still enjoyed a lot. Half-term discounted rates much-appreciated (probably wouldn't be worth it for under 2s otherwise). Need more baby changing units!!

Kelly Scrivener

4 months ago

Great day out! I remember coming here when I was a child myself, now I love bringing my own children here to make lovely memories for them.

Tara Edmunds

4 months ago

Lovely place for kids see animals and run around

Ron Davies

4 months ago

A very good family venue, plenty to interest an under 5.

Miles Hendley

6 months ago

Pleasent day, kids loved petting the very fluffy bunnies and the food was decent.. staff were friendly and the Xmas special was well structured. Highly recommended little kids day out..

Emily Searle

9 months ago

Had a really excellent day out for my babies birthday! So much for the kids to do, they all had a fabulous time. The cafe was great too, really simple food done well...what was most impressive was the ease in which they produced a dairy free alternative for the kids lunchbox. Sounds easy enough but most places don't do it, really nice and made my 3yr old very happy 😁

Amrit Dubb

10 months ago

Lovely decent sized farm. Loads of activities to do for the kids and free parking. Horse riding, Pony Riding, Milking cow demonstrations, hoof changing, quads pulling kids carts, train ride, 3 kids play areas all quite large. Only negatives were, £9.50 per person to get in including kids aged 2-16. Under 5's should be free. 50p for animal feed, if your paying £9.50 food should be included free.

Chris Southgate

10 months ago

Had a great day out here with the nice and nephew. They loved the animals and the soft play areas. Great mix and outdoors and covered areas for hot day. We had a lovely pick nick outside on the benches.

Was pleased to see that all the drinks seemed to be recyclable and no plastic. Even water was in cans, however I didn't not see any recycling bins to put them in. Not sure if they sort the rubbish from the canteen themselves.